Frontier Guard Progress

I’ve been hard at work on Frontier Guard, our first Wii U game title, over the holiday season and the game is really shaping up. I have most of the first 2 levels done except for some more detailed game play mechanics and polishing. I am planning to put together a video of sample game play action sometime this week. And I’ll definitely have some updated screenshots as well.

To follow the game more closely, you can visit us on IndieDB.com:

Frontier Guard

I am a born again Christian and a servant of our Lord Jesus Christ. I'm happily married to my wife, Michelle, and I have 2 beautiful daughters named Sarah and Grace. I am a programmer, filmmaker, and video game maker.

Tagged with:
Posted in Frontier Guard, News

Leave a Reply

