GUI Testing Again

I’m working hard on finishing my comp entry Rescue the Princess and thought I’d like to share a new screenshot and another amazing testimony. First off, here is a screenshot showing the GUI that now completely eliminates the old FPSC-R health and lives tracker in favor of my own. You can also see the fireball spell attack in effect.

OmegaCore-GUITest3

Now for the testimony. I was struggling with my targeting system, which was just refusing to cooperate. I couldn’t get it working correctly a few days ago and decided to shelve it and get back to it today. I spent a couple of hours of frustration getting nowhere. I was once again ready to give up when I bowed my head in prayer and asked for God’s help. Yep, once again the solution dawned on me in about 5 seconds flat and the problem was solved. God is awesome.

I am a born again Christian and a servant of our Lord Jesus Christ. I'm happily married to my wife, Michelle, and I have 2 beautiful daughters named Sarah and Grace. I am a programmer, filmmaker, and video game maker.

Posted in News
One comment on “GUI Testing Again
  1. Jesse hall says:

    That’s awesome! God bless you!

Leave a Reply

