More GUI Testing

I don’t have time to blog so I’m just making this quick. Here is a new screenshot showing off some new additions to the GUI.

OmegaCore-GUITest2

And I have to share an awesome testimony. Last night as I was testing this out with the addition of another character, I was having an issue that just stumped me. I spent about an hour in frustration trying to figure it out and was just about ready to give up. But I stopped and bowed my head in prayer and asked for God’s help. I kid you not, that very instant I had the inspiration where to look and I had solved the issue 1 minute later. God is truly awesome!

I am a born again Christian and a servant of our Lord Jesus Christ. I'm happily married to my wife, Michelle, and I have 2 beautiful daughters named Sarah and Grace. I am a programmer, filmmaker, and video game maker.

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

