GUI Testing

Over the past few days I’ve made strides in implementing a GUI inside Omega Core. As I previously wrote, this GUI is specific to my Rescue the Princess contest entry, but will eventually be opened up for full customization. I’ve decided to take a screen shot of this GUI in action. I’m still adding many more elements to the GUI over the next few days, but this will give you a teaser of what’s to come.

OmegaCore-GUITest

I should have much more to show in the days to come. And if all goes well, I will be posting a video by end of month for the FPSC-R video gallery.

As always, I give all glory to God for giving me the talent to do this and the insight to solving all challenges and issues that come at me.

Regards,

Tommy

 

I am a born again Christian and a servant of our Lord Jesus Christ. I'm happily married to my wife, Michelle, and I have 2 beautiful daughters named Sarah and Grace. I am a programmer, filmmaker, and video game maker.

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

