Suspending Release

I am temporarily suspending this release and I am revoking the July 21st deadline for open use of this plugin. I may have jumped the gun on this thinking that the FPSC-R contest would be over on the 20th, but that may not be the case I understand now. I will not release this again until the contest deadline has officially come and gone. Sorry for having to do this. If you already have this plugin, please do not distribute it to anyone and if you have it and are in the contest as a finalist I would appreciate that you do not use it for your entry. Thank you.

I am a born again Christian and a servant of our Lord Jesus Christ. I'm happily married to my wife, Michelle, and I have 2 beautiful daughters named Sarah and Grace. I am a programmer, filmmaker, and video game maker.

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

