Early Release Possibility

I’m debating today whether or not to make a public release in the next day or so. The only caveat is that I would explicitly state licensing terms such that all uses of the plugin must be for personal testing purposes only until July 21st. This would allow everyone to have a chance to try out what I have so far and see what’s coming soon. And it will protect me from anyone using it for contest entries or other purposes.

Once the 21st passes then everyone will be free to download and use it in their projects. This early release will give people a chance to get a jump start on that. If anyone has any thoughts on this then let me know.

I am a born again Christian and a servant of our Lord Jesus Christ. I'm happily married to my wife, Michelle, and I have 2 beautiful daughters named Sarah and Grace. I am a programmer, filmmaker, and video game maker.

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

